



ANTI- RAGGING- COMMITTEE

(Establishment of Anti Ragging Committee (As per All India Council for Technical Education notified Regulation for prevention and prohibition of ragging in AICTE approved Technical Institutions vide No. 37-3/ Legal/ AICTE/ 2009 dated 01.07.2009)

Sr. No.	Name of Member	Designation	Contact No.
1	Dr. C. M. Jadhao	Chairman	8308848692
2	Prof. A. S. Kakad	Member	8888919191
3	Prof. K. S. Bhoyar	Member	8888822901
4	Mr. S. S. Badhe	Member	8308848691
5	Ms.Vishakha Panchabudhe	Member	7796801037
6	Mr.Virendra Gawande	Member	7498620773
7	Mr. Shailendra M. Patil	Member	9850333678
8	Mr. Amol Koli	Member	07263252167
9	Mr. Mangesh M. Dhole	Member	9823858404
10	Smt. M. V. Patil	Member	8999189148

Academic Year 2021-22